Beauty Monthly Favourites

Although it isn’t the end of the month yet, I’ve decided to share with you some of my beauty favourites from this month! At the start of the month I decided to purchase Rimmel Wonderfull mascara after hearing so many amazing things about it. I’m glad to say that it’s now my favourite mascara and that I will definitely be repurchasing it. It makes your lashes look longer and it lasts all day. The only downside is that it is hard to get off!

I’m not really someone that wears lipstick but I was persuaded to buy one when I was out with my friends. I picked up Maybelline Super Stay in the shade 430 (stay with me coral). I have worn it so many times since I bought it and I haven’t regretted it for a second! I love painting my nails but I am also probably one of the most impatient people ever! I picked up 2 of the Barry M quick dry nail polishes when they came out but didn’t use them. I was looking for a colour to paint my nails at the beginning of the month and stumbled across them. The quality is so good for the price and the colours are perfect for summer. I also don’t have to worry about being impatient. The colours I have are Road Rage and Full Throttle.

I got the mini Colab dry shampoo in the scent Rio ready to go away and I’ve managed to use it up already because of how much I love it. It works really well and it smells so nice. I went off of the Batiste dry shampoos as they weren’t transparent and I usually used them when I was in a rush. This is the perfect replacement though and I definitely recommend it. I’ve also been loving lush products this month. I finally tried the melting marshmallow bath melt and I will definitely be going back to get another one at some point.

I always change up my skincare routine and I’ve only tried one lush skincare product before, so I decided to try Salt Scrub. It’s perfect for my skin type and I would definitely recommend it! Thank you for reading this post. Comment down below what products you’ve been loving this month!
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Beauty Monthly Favourites

Leave a Reply

