My Collective Haul

During the summer holiday, I went shopping a bit too much. Somehow I ended up with all of this!

I got the Ikea drawers to go in my wardrobe! It’s a perfect fit and a really good size. I also got 2 packs of draw inserts from Ikea to make sure the storage is really neat! We just had our kitchen redone, so we picked up 2 cutlery draws and a napkin holder. Of course, we couldn’t leave without getting some napkins and some jumbo straws!

primark shirtI picked up a shirt from Primark, which also came with a belt for £10. I thought it would be really nice to wear over some tops with a pair of skinny jeans. Whilst in Primark, I also picked up a chunky kit cardigan for £12. I  got a beige jumper from H&M for £14.99 and a blue jumper from Jack Wills for £19.00.

We went to the Yankee Candle shop and I picked up a packet of Sicilian Lemon taillights, as it’s my favourite smell!

We popped into Sainsburys and I happened to see a pair of blue leggings that I liked. They were £12 but there was a 25% sale on! I also got a pack of 3 earrings for £9. We saw a blender and as we currently don’t have one we decided to try it! We got it for £14 and it’s really good!

As I’ve just started school, I’ve picked up some school related items as well! I got a floral rucksack from Sass and Belle. I also got 2 pencil cases form WHSmiths. One was clear and was £1.49 and the other was blue with spots and was £2.99. I also picked up a glue stick, pencil rubber and a pack of biros. The last thing I got for school, was pair of brogues, which will be my school shoes. These were from Clarks and were £29.99.

earrings and braceletsI picked up 4 of earings from New Look and I love all of them along with a set of 8 bracelets from Primark. I finally got to a Kiko shop and I picked up a mascara for £3.90, which was an amazing price.

shorts boohooboohoo skirtmissguided skirtshorts boohooI’ve place an order on Misguided and Boohoo recently. I got a tartan skirt from Misguided for £4. I also got a mini skirt from Boohoo for £6. I picked a black v-neck jumper from Boohooo which was £15. I got 2 pairs of shorts from Boohoo as well, which were both £7.

lush bath bombsI picked up 3 bath bombs from Lush. I got Frozen, Intergalactic and Twilight. 2 of these were on my Lush Wishlist and I’m so glad I got them.

The last thing I got, was a cat phone case from Skinny Dip, which was £15.

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I’ve got recently and hopefully it’ll give you some ideas on what to buy! Thank you for reading and comment down below on what you’ve got recently! 

4 thoughts on “My Collective Haul

Leave a Reply

