Chia Seed Pudding | Recipe

Chia seed puddings have been going around Instagram on vegetarian and vegan accounts for a while, so I thought I would try it out. I customised the recipe I saw, so this is my take on the pudding.

IMG_1374_Fotor chia see pudding.jpg

1/2 cup of Milk
1/4 cup of Mango
1/8 cup of Chia Seeds

  1. Blend the mango and milk together until it’s smooth.
  2. Pour into a bowl or mason jar
  3. Add the chia seeds and mix it all together.
  4. Put it into the fridge for at least 3 hours

IMG_1381_Fotor chia seed pudding.jpg

I put some yoghurt on top of mine with a passion fruit coulis and it tasted amazing! You can leave out the fruit or swap it for another one.

IMG_1384_Fotor chia seed pudding

I hope you like this recipe and if you do make it, make sure you send me some photos! Make sure you like this post, comment below and follow me!

6 thoughts on “Chia Seed Pudding | Recipe

  1. I’ve been eyeing up the chia seeds whenever I’m food shopping lately, but I never quite know what I’d do with them, but now I have this recipe to try out! It looks so delicious I can’t wait to try it xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

