Spring Makeup Edit

So Spring has arrived on us and that means my makeup routine has changed around slightly. I thought that I would share some products with you that will definitely be my staples throughout this season.

IMG_1608_Fotor spring makeup

Better Than Sex Mascara:

IMG_1612_Fotor spring makeup

I feel that this mascara is perfect for spring, as it is one of my more natural mascaras. It’s great at lengthening my lashes without leaving clumps and also spreading them out. I love this look for spring, as I prefer my makeup to be more natural.

Essence Eyeshadow Palette:IMG_1613_Fotor spring makeup

This palette doesn’t have the best pigmentation with the lighter colours, but for the price it is a great buy. I love the darker colours in this, as they add a bit of definition to my eye without being too much.

Dandelion Blush:

IMG_1614_Fotor spring makeup

This is a light pink colour which adds a bit of colour to your skin. It looks beautiful on me when I’m tanned or light, so it will definitely see me through the whole of spring.

Light Lipsticks:

IMG_1617_Fotor spring makeup

In Spring I always pick out the nude shades; its the perfect season for them! My favourites are here from left to right: Collection lasting colour in China Rose, Clinique Chubby stick in woppin’ Watermelon, and Clinique Pop in Nude Pop. They’re all very different but perfect for this season!

IMG_1619_Fotor spring makeup

I hope you liked this post and make sure you comment below what’s in your spring makeup edit. I would love it if you commented some post suggestions below and I will definitely consider them all.
Love Rebecca

XO

8 thoughts on “Spring Makeup Edit

  1. You’re pictures are giving me major heart eyes! And I’ve been wanting to see a review for the Better Than Sex mascara, because I see a lot of people mention it, but never actually review it, I think I’ll have to pick one up now because I like fanned out look xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

