A VERY big haul!

So it’s the time of the year where I seem to forget that I actually need to leave a bit of money in my bank. But with this time of year, comes a large haul!

Blogger Mail
IMG_2077.JPG

I was sent a copy of Girl Missing to review and you can find the blog post here. You can buy it online for £6.99.
I was also kindly sent a 60ml bottle of Jojoba oil from Eden’s Semilla and it retails at £10.95 on amazon.
I received a tub of Pristine Mud Mask and if you want to read my review, you can find it here.

Beauty
IMG_2075
 
I picked up a tub of Coconut Oil. I actually found it in Sainsburys (probably the last place I would have thought to look) and it was very cheap: £2.50 for 500ml. I’m absolutely in love with it so far and it removes makeup like a charm!
For my holiday, I ordered a mini bottle (125ml) of Garnier Micellar water as I love it but my bottle is simply too big to take away.
I grabbed a pack of Simple face wipes when they were reduced because we all have those nights where we are too lazy!
I got the Herbal Essence shampoo in Hello Hydration (a coconut scent) and the conditioner in Nourish me butter. As I purchased two of their products, I also got a free dry shampoo that is 65ml.
I picked up the Palmers Cocoa body scrub, as I’ve just ran out! This again was on offer but is just a summer essential!
I managed to only pick up one makeup item (can I hear the applause please?!) and it was the makeup revolution Baked Highlighter.

Stationary
IMG_2080.JPG

I got this pen from Paperchase, which has a cute polka dot pattern all over it. If you haven’t tried paper chase pens before, you need to!!
I got 3 packs of file dividers, 1 from Sainsburys and 2 from paper chase. I definitely prefer the paperchase ones, despite the fact they were the same price!
I got a pack of sticky notes from paperchase, which I love to use when revising!
I got a floral file from Sainburys. I still want 2 more so I’ve you’ve seen any cute ones, please let me know!!
My last item is a Pukka Pad project book which, for me, is just an essential!

I also picked up quite a few clothes. I hate photography them on my blog, but there will definitely be posts on my Instagram so make sure you’re following me on there: beckyxcooke!

I hoped you liked this post and make sure you let me know what you’ve picked up recently in the comments or which products you’re going to buy from the selection I’ve shown you! Give this post a like and share and make sure you’re following me! 
XO

Leave a Reply

