Travel Plans 2016

Travel. Something I seem to be constantly yattering on about! But it’s something I can’t stop thinking about. It’s a passion I have that means I have trouble controlling my wanderlust. My personality is built up from the journeys I’ve been on. And my adventures this year will be bigger than ever.

IMG_2086.JPG

I’ve managed to travel to Nantes in France with my sister this year! It was my first trip travelling unsupervised and I loved it so much!

I’m visiting Cyprus with my family for 2 weeks. It will be super nice to get some sun (because the weather in England is always horrible!) and to visit somewhere new.

Also in August, I’m travelling to Meganissi, a tiny Greek island, with my friends and one of their family!

In October, I was take my first trip to Paris (basically my dream). I’m already picturing all the cute cafes and snaps for Instagram I’ll get.

Let me know in the comments or via twitter, which posts you’d like me to do based around these journeys. It can be tips, fashion, photos- I want to do the posts you’d like to see! I hope you enjoyed this post and make sure you give it a like and that you’re following me!

XO

Leave a Reply

