4 of the prettiest places I’ve travelled to

Pretty places are my favourite places to be and places can be beautiful in so many different ways. I thought I’d share my list with you and maybe some of these places will end up on your bucket list!

Greece:
Screen Shot 2016-06-12 at 17_Fotor travel reasons 5
I’ve travelled to 3 of the Greek Islands now- Meganisi, Rhodes and Zante- and they all hold a beauty about them. Maybe its the clear waters, maybe its the blue skies or maybe its the green settings, but I love Greece so much!

Morocco:
I travelled to Marrakech and it had a beauty that I hadn’t seen anywhere else! The culture seemed so vibrant everywhere I went and the blend of warm colours made it feel like home.

Italy:
Screen Shot 2016-06-12 at 17_Fotor travel reasons
No I didn’t just include it because of the beautiful ice creams! The country has the perfect mixture of history and pretty views.

France:
IMG_6386.JPG
The tall buildings, the cute cafes on every street and the bustle as you walk around. And obviously I have to mention the smell as you walk past the creperies and bakeries!

I hope you liked this post and comment below somewhere that should be on my bucket list. If you want to have a chat about travel, I would love that so much and you can either email me, tweet me or comment below!!

x

4 thoughts on “4 of the prettiest places I’ve travelled to

  1. I’ve been to all except for Greece, which is still on my list. I love yours…I would say France and Morocco would be my faves out of the 4 . Love your post! I’m working on a similar post as well. Btw, a photo of Morocco is missing😉. Love your blog. Have a lovely weekend. 🌸🌼XO-JEY

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

