A Little Hello

It’s been a while. A while of not blogging. A while of not tweeting. And even longer time of not talking to my blogger friends.img_0300

It got to the point where i had a system going: post 2 times a week on exact days, schedule tweets a month in advance and check my stats and hope they were going up. And it was so disheartening to see they weren’t. But in the midst of stats and numbers (that I’m sure all of us bloggers think of) I forgot about the people and the love I had for writing and posting my content.

So I took a break.

I’m now 17 (happy birthday to me!) and I’m doing my a-levels. I’m at a new job and I’ve travelled to Paris. I’m being social and I’m generally having a lovely time. And I don’t remember the last time I looked at anything blog related.

I think every so often its good to take a break from online and it’s definitely done me a world of good. I’m back and I have so many new ideas and this time I’ll put 100% effort into every blog post.

Love you all so much and thank you for not giving up (I deffo would have by now!) and I can’t wait to speak to you all again!

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Hello

Leave a Reply

